Class Reunions

Class Reunions Header

Class Reunions

For help in organizing reunions,
Call the MAA at 416-978-0991 or

Keep in touch.
Update your contact information with the MAA  

Class Reunions in 2017-2018

Class of 1962

The class of 1962 will celebrate its 55th anniversary in 2017, with a reception and dinner on Saturday, May 13th, 2017 at The Vaughan Estates at Sunnybrook, Courtyard Dining Room.

Contact Dr. Fred Rosen at fishl.rosen@gmail.com

Class of 1963

The class of 1963 is planning its 55th reunion on the weekend of June 2, 2018 at the Waterside Inn in Port Credit, Ontario. More news to follow soon.

Contacts:  Dr. Peter Kopplin at peter.kopplin@utoronto.ca  or Dr. Perry Cooper at perrycooper@rogers.com

Class of 1967

The class of 1967 celebrates its 50th anniversary at the MAA Convocation Banquet in Hart House on Monday, June 5th, 2017. Private class events include a Reunion Party at the Donalda Club on Saturday evening, June 3rd; and a breakfast gathering at the Prince Hotel on Sunday, June 4, 2017.

Contact Dr. Ray Tesluk at atease@eagle.ca

Class of 1975

The class of 1975 is planning its 43rd anniversary reunion in Vancouver on the weekend of July 6-8, 2018. Details to be confirmed.

Contact Dr. Nelson Savein at nsavein@shaw.ca

Class of 1977

The class 1977 is planning to celebrate its 40th anniversary reunion in 2017 with a dinner/dance at the Donalda Club, Saturday, June 17.

Contact Dr. Laurence Klotz at patty@pattydjan.com

Class of 1978

The class of 1978 is hoping to celebrate its 40th reunion in 2018. Tentative dates are May 26-27, 2018.

Contact the MAA at 416-978-0990 or email medical.alumni@utoronto.ca

Class of 1982

The class of 1982 will celebrate its 35th reunion on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at the Faculty Club in Toronto.

Contact Dr. Linda Huehn at lhuehn@sympatico.ca or Dr. Anne Curtis at a.curtis@utoronto.ca

Class of 1987

The class of 1987 will celebrate its 30th anniversary with a reunion on September 22-24, 2017 at The Briars in Jackson Point, ON. Activities will include Friday night wine and cheese in one of the cottages and a Saturday night dinner.

Contact Dr. Jacqueline James at jacqueline.james@rogers.com

Class of 1992

The class of 1992 is planning to celebrate its 25th anniversary on Saturday, November 25 at The Spoke Club, 600 King Street West, Toronto, from 6:30 on. More details to follow.

Contact Anne Dipchand at anne.dipchand@sickkids.ca

Class of 2007

The class of 2007 will celebrate its 10th anniversary on September 9, 2017 in Toronto. Details to be confirmed.

Contact Dr. Meera Shah at meera.shah@gmail.com

Interested in past class reunions?

Take a look back at the following event years: